Latest Products http://www.satyamyarns.in Latest Products Fri, 29 May 2020 19:44:32 +0530 en-us http://www.satyamyarns.in Knitted Throws http://www.satyamyarns.in/knitted-throws.htm http://www.satyamyarns.in/knitted-throws.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Knitted Throws in various patterns, & designs. We have hired quality auditors who keep a strict check on the quality of the raw materials and also check the inputs against varied quality parameters before procuring them. We are backed with advanced logistics services owing to which we are flexible in delivering the product range of time and with utmost safety. Raw White Acrylic Yarns http://www.satyamyarns.in/raw-white-acrylic-yarns.htm http://www.satyamyarns.in/raw-white-acrylic-yarns.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Raw White Acrylic Yarns which are acclaimed for their quality. We understand that chemical and physical invasions can cause damage to products and hamper the quality. Thus, we ensure our products are packed securely using premium packaging materials. Since, we have a widespread supply chain network; we can satisfy buyers by catering to bulk requirements and making delivery within the stipulated time. Pet Yarns http://www.satyamyarns.in/pet-yarns.htm http://www.satyamyarns.in/pet-yarns.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Pet Yarns, provided by us, are reckoned due to their make. In our well-structured warehouse, we store the entire lot in a secured manner under the strict supervision of our expert warehouse personnel. Moreover, our facility is installed with all required amenities needed for safe storage. Based in Ludhiana(India), our organization caters to the numerous requirements of the customers related to our products. Dyed Yarn Mufflers http://www.satyamyarns.in/dyed-yarn-mufflers.htm http://www.satyamyarns.in/dyed-yarn-mufflers.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Dyed Yarn Mufflers, provided by us, are reckoned for their make & quality. Our stern examination in the raw materials and other inputs help us presenting quality assortment of products. With complete inspection on all materials, we ensure premium quality of products. We have hired expert warehousing personnel who keep a stringent check on the entire range of stored lot ensuring zero damage to the products till the final dispatch to the clients. Polyester Viscose Yarns http://www.satyamyarns.in/polyester-viscose-yarns.htm http://www.satyamyarns.in/polyester-viscose-yarns.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Polyester Viscose Yarns, provided by us, are acclaimed for their quality. Wholesale as well as retail consignments of the goods can be undertaken by us with ease. In addition, we promise to make as per schedule delivery. We are supported by a well-managed and automated warehouse system wherein we store the entire lot in a secured manner. The automatic handling, storage and distribution of the goods thus become an ease. Dyed Acrylic Yarns http://www.satyamyarns.in/dyed-acrylic-yarns.htm http://www.satyamyarns.in/dyed-acrylic-yarns.htm Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Dyed Acrylic Yarns, provided by us, are reckoned due to their quality. We are supported by a team of proficient personnel who aid us completely and lay special emphasis on the packaging of the products so as to avoid any damage during transit. Our organization is a well-known name in Ludhiana(India), reputed for supplying the finest range of the product at the lowest prices.